Now loading.
Please wait.

Menu

+44 (0)1548 857009

info@southwestfx.co.uk

Slide background

Blog / News

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 09:14

Too many cooks spoil the broth.

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 09:20

Pound falls as hawkish view dissipates.

Thursday, 14 September 2017 12:56

Juncker running scared.

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 11:06
  • 2% Target a distant memory

  • Traders looking to MPC to justify continued inaction

  • Today’s employment data to see pay/prices gap widen

Inflation close to 3%

Monday, 11 September 2017 13:19

Perfect Storm Approaching.

Friday, 08 September 2017 09:32

Draghi Woo’s market without trying.

Wednesday, 06 September 2017 11:33

Currency drivers come in all shapes and sizes.

Tuesday, 05 September 2017 09:50

Politics riven by “Career Politicians”

Monday, 04 September 2017 10:55

Parliament returns to Brexit Shambles.

Friday, 01 September 2017 11:26

Mnuchin jawbones as ECB keeps mum.